The New Pornographers Lock In 2020 Australian Tour

The New Pornographers Lock In 2020 Australian Tour

Canadian indie rock supergroup The New Pornographers will return to Australia next year for the first time in more than a decade.

Featuring A.C. Newman, Neko Case, Kathryn Calder, Todd Fancey, Blaine Thurier, John Collins, Joe Seiders and Simi Stone, the band released their eighth studio record, In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights, in September.

Its accompanying tour will bring them Down Under next February for shows across Melbourne, Perth, Brisbane, Sydney, Canberra and Adelaide.

Check out theGuide for all the details.