MEET: Why Don’t We

Why Don’t We are making their way onto our [V] Island Party on Monday 25 November. Enter the competition below if you want to score an invite!

Amassing more than 1.2 billion global audio streams, 4.1 million Instagram followers, and total You Tube views exceeding 480 million with over 2.9 million subscribers in under 3 years, Why Don’t We has become one of pop music’s biggest breakout stories.

Taking an innovative and unconventional approach towards releasing new music and actively engaging their rapidly growing fanbase, the prolific young group – the quintet ranges in age from 18-21 years old – put out their first five EPs in under 12 months.

After only a year together, the group earned a highly coveted spot on the entire iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Tour, including the New York City stop at Madison Square Garden where they shared the stage with Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran and more.

Each member has an affinity with music, ranging from Daniel being able to play 20 instruments by ear, to Zach growing up in a choir, and makes for the perfect pop storm.

Why Don’t We is:  Daniel Seavey, Zach Herron, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais, and Jack Avery.

Win tickets to the [V] Island Party

Open to Australian residents 18+. Multiple entries permitted provided each answer to the Entry Question is unique. Competition opens on 08/11/19 at 10:00 hrs and closes on 20/11/19 at 23:59 hrs (AEDT). Total prize pool value is $4,150.00.  Winners determined on 21/11/19 at 10:30 hrs and notified by phone/email. Full terms and conditions available here. Promoter is Foxtel Management Pty Ltd of 5 Thomas Holt Drive, North Ryde, NSW 2113.