Let Them Eat Cake Reveals Huge 2020 Line-up

Let Them Eat Cake Reveals Huge 2020 Line-up

New Year’s Day festival Let Them Eat Cake has rounded up acclaimed talent from across the globe to kick off 2020 in style.

The Victorian boutique electronic event has today unveiled Jon Hopkins, Honey Dijon, Denis Sulta and more will be heading to Austalia to ring in the new year. 

As organisers wrote, “Whether you’ve twirled past years memories away with us, or you’re a new arrival curiously discovering the pleasures that await, Let Them Eat Cake relishes you. Whatever your palate, pleasures, or preferred apparel, you’re welcome amongst our gardens, and we invite you to divulge your secrets with us. Around every corner, you’ll find a treasure, something we’ve put together purely for you.”

Here’s the first line-up announcement in full:

Adi Toohey (AUS)
Cinthie (GER)
Denis Sulta (UK)
Harvey Sutherland (Live)(AUS)
Honey Dijon (USA)
Jon Hopkins (DJ Set)(UK)
Madam X (UK)
S.A.M. (DK)
Sosupersam (USA)
Tom Trago (NL)
Wax’o Paradiso (AUS)

The festival returns to Werribee Park on 1 January with tickets on sale next Thursday 19 September at 9am.

Scroll down to theGuide for all the details.