First listen: New P!nk album tracks

First listen: New P!nk album tracks

P!nk's new album The Truth About Love is out this Friday September 14, but you can hear new tracks from the record here first.

Between now and Friday we'll be adding new lyric videos for tracks from the album to the below playlist. 

New songs include Pink's collaboration with the artist formerly known as Lily Allen (now Lily Rose Cooper), called 'True Love'.

You can also hear P!nk's collab with Nate Ruess of FUN., 'Just Give Me A Reason'.

Just added is 'Here Comes The Weekend', P!nk's latest collaboration with Eminem.

The Truth About Love tracklisting:

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason (featuring Nate Ruess)
5. True Love (featuring Lily Rose Cooper)
6. How Come You're Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend (featuring Eminem)
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape

What do you think, is this shaping up to be P!nk's best album yet?

Just Played on Air

  • 4:38 - : Touch The Sky
  • 4:35 - Broods: Bridges
  • 4:30 - Rufus: Sundream
  • 4:26 - Calvin Harris: Summer
  • 4:21 - Jay-Z: Hard Knock Life
  • 4:18 - Imagine Dragons: Demons
  • 4:13 - Coldplay: Magic
  • 4:09 - Jhene Aiko/Childish Gambino: Bed Peace
  • 4:05 - David Guetta/Skylar Grey: Shot Me Down (Lyric Video)
  • 4:01 - Violent Soho: Saramona Said

Latest Videos

    Special Feature

    Best new songs

    Discover the best new tunes released every week.

    Read More

    Special Feature

    Photo Galleries

    Check out awesome photos from gigs and festivals around Australia.

    Read More